The other candidates standing in the Browtowe constituency are:
Darren Henry, for the Conservatives, Greg Marshall, for Labour, Kat Boettge for the Green Party, Teck Khong, an Independent, Amy Dalla Mura, for the English Democrats and David Bishop, standing for The Militant Elvis Anti-HS2.
The Brexit Party and the Liberal Democrats have chosen not to field candidates as part of national election pacts.